Women's Policy Forum/Foundation  2020


Linda Garcia, Chair 

Cathy Holt, Chair-Elect

Cathy Neece Brown, Immediate Past Chair

Mary Ann Means-Dufrene, Secretary

Debbie Cooley, Treasurer



Administrative Staff
Pam Anderson, Administrative Assistant

Hope Caldwell, Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Susan Wilcox, Accounting


Board of Directors

*Denotes Foundation 

Chair: Linda Garcia*

Chair-Elect: Cathy Holt *

Secretary:  Mary Ann Means-Dufrene *

Treasurer:  Debbie Cooley*

Immediate Past Chair:  Cathy Neece Brown*

Class of 2020

Dana Burghdoff

Julie Johncox

Ann McDonald*

MaryAnne Means Dufrene 

Karen Myers

Class of 2021

Patricia Alridge

Kathleen Culebro

Cortney Gumbleton

Cathy Holt

Marilyn Jones*

Class of 2022

Cathy Neece Brown

Debbie Cooley

Linda Garcia

Rebecca Montgomery*

Megan Terrell


*WPF Foundation board comprises the same officers and three directors, one from each class


Linda Garcia, Ph.D.
2020 Board Chair


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

WOMEN’S POLICY FORUM   |      P.O. Box 11246   Fort Worth, Texas 76110    womenspolicyforum@gmail.com